A post haul

It has been a  long time since my last post. I have had all sorts of things going on and have had to reduce my default batch size to about 8 litres due to my back problems.
Going to physio three times a week has been a time drain also.
But my mum managed to cheer me up(love you mum) by sending me a big package from England.

image

Two vials of TYB Wallonian Farmhouse yeast;gave one to Mr Styles.

image

A one kg pack of Delta hops,300gr of which will also go to Mr Styles.

image

A 100gr pack of 2014 Cascade going towards my Heelch O Hops clone.

image

A 100gr pack of aged hops for sour beer projects.

image

And a selection of grommets gor making my own fermentation buckets.
Got a few tastings to do, will get them up as soon as can be done.

Leave a Reply

