First prize

Each year at Nava school of English we have a party to celebrate Christmas and new year.
In the past the beer prizes have been below average,to say the least.
It is not that my boss is stingy,she is tea total and has zero idea about beer.
This year I voulentered myself to do the beer shopping.
And we had a record low amount of teachers attend due to a record high number of visitors from back in the world.

image

I was given 12200Baht to buy beer for 7 prizes. The top prize to be 3000Baht of beer.
I mad sure to be the last to draw a number,as the organizer and manager.

image

image

I managed to claim first prise. For the first time in 14 years working here,I managed to snag a good prize.
Thanks to all of the Nava staff and teachers.
Thanks to P’Lek
Happy new year everbody from the family badleebrewed

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

